Archive for June 10th, 2010

10
Jun
10

Run run run

Yo so it has been a long day and it is not really ending anytime soon, although relaxed im still on duty. So I take a big breath and try wind down .. just a bit, change of pace .. Nice … Hay tonight, in fact right at the moment… the Fifa 2010 concert is on 😀 Great stuff!

Lol it reminds me of the gingerbread man (in fact ill use it as the pic)… and no I shall not quote the lines 😀 I think I shall start with the bottom line why talk a bunch of things you might not want to hear. Bottom line > Don’t give up!! I think ppl give up to easily or find some reason to throw in the towel and then say … it was not me. [Just a side note on “find some reason”. If you go out and look for something the chances are that you will find it. Eg . if you are looking for problems with your country you will find them. Focus ]

We have been given a place in time to live and work and play. We are given chances to grow and learn and to endure. We are in this race and I suggest we run. let’s take this thought> There are three speeds we could experience life in. Walk, Run, Sprint. In my opinion running is best. Walking> I think there is a lot to learn and do and experience in life and so at this pace how can one reach you’re his or her full potential? Sprinting > well that is obvious, a person needs to enjoy life. So run> not being lazy, doing your part… healthy.

So keep running and keep going. Don’t give up!!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

quote

"once you have decided what you believe; know that the truth is also out there" - J I Heeley

“Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men” –Johann Wolfgang Goethe

Pages