27
Jun
12

happy days! :)

I would like to encourage you to live a full life. there should not b a day that you are not happy with.

Where I currently work I don’t have the normal Monday to Friday work days.. We work on a system we get the same amount of says just worked out differently. Yesterday was one of those days.  Having gone to bed late the previous night, or should I say that morning early I woke up around 10 getting to around 12 I realised i have not done much yet. As the day drew to a close I took a look at my day and luckly I decided that although I did not do much it was a good days rest.

What it got me thinking is just that, I want to look back at a day and have done what I set out to do. Some people look back at a week or a month and decide ‘Yes over all I would say that was good’ . Life is short though and wasting days is just not worth it.

Make things happen in your day you are happy with. Have amazing days and not just bland dull ok ones.

0 Responses to “happy days! :)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

quote

"once you have decided what you believe; know that the truth is also out there" - J I Heeley

“Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men” –Johann Wolfgang Goethe

Pages


