17
Jun
12

A Real Super Hero

It has been a while… Looking at the site states I am blown away. Having not posted for so long and my blog still going around.It puts a smile on my face and hopefully it has meant something for you all.

I am currently struggling with the notion of living life and not wanting to be apart of this reality, well the rules that this world abides to. I love people and day to day encounters but everyone in my surroundings are bound by the rules of the World. Now that might seem obvious, and I am happy if it does to you, but to me – I question the reality I live in everyday, subconsciously every moment.I want to fly, I want to stop time (Heroes) , I want to blink and be on top of the pyramids (Jumper), I want the things that we only see in Films to be a reality. I don’t want to just live day in day out.

Today I was wanting to get a few plans together for the future, I realize that even if  I become a person with great “power” or influence I will still be waking up and going to sleep, get hungry and need the toilet.

So It seems I am not happy with just being.

However until such day that an apple falls on my head or the lightbulb brightens – I have what I have and so I shall continue to be a member of this world for the time being.  I don’t want to stop pursuing this notion … and when I get it, I will then break boundaries.

So let me be today be who I want 2 B  – Today I want to be a Super Hero  🙂


0 Responses to “A Real Super Hero”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other subscribers
June 2012
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

quote

"once you have decided what you believe; know that the truth is also out there" - J I Heeley

“Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men” –Johann Wolfgang Goethe

Pages